Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

07/20/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Trickem, Lilburn, GA 30047.
Devon and Emily are simply amazing to work with.Devon knew exactly what we needed to offer to ensure it was accepted. I know his negotiation skills and the rapport he was able to build with the seller's agent were key to our offer being accepted. I feel 100% certain a less skilled agent would have not been able to secure acceptance and get us our forever home. I truly recommend them. Don't waste any time or energy on anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

06/18/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Loganville, GA.
Devon is honest and supportive. He made my family a priority. When I reached out to him, he would always answer promptly. He did research for me to help assist in my search for a home. He was knowledgeable on the ins and outs of homes and what things we should look out for or pay attention to. He would go to homes any time our family was available. He worked around our scedule with work and kids as well. He and his wife Emily were patient and accomodating. They became part of the family. They were intune with our wants and needs. They knew if a home was for us beforw we even laid eyes on it. They truly made this process easier for our family. It was a pleasure working with them.

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Atlanta, GA.
Devon and Emily are simply amazing. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and extended great patience to us. From beginning to the finish line, they were with us. I also want to say that this praise goes out to all the other professionals they recommended to assist us. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again, Devon and Emily.

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Alpharetta, GA.
My experience with Devon and Emily Watkins was awesome! Excellent communication. Devon kept us in the loop through the entire process of selling our home. We always knew what was going on. When Devon put our home on the market, we had a contract within 48 hours. He was always available to answer any questions we had any time of day or night. If anyone needs a good realtor, I highly recommend Devon and Emily Watson. You will not be disappointed!

Ian and DeeDee Schmeisser

Selling a real estate property is a very squishy process… it seems there are no hard rules. Experience is important and we feel that Devon and Emily Watkins were great guides in this respect. The use of web-based technologies made a huge difference in communications and as a result, a faster sale.

, formerly of Lawrenceville

Jerry and Nancy Sawyer

Devon was enthusiastic about the home and felt confident he could present the benefits of owning this home to the right potential buyers. He understood the construction and researched very thoroughly every aspect regarding accuracy in presentation. I was impressed with his knowledge and eagerness to do a good job.

Devon kept us informed every step in the process, advising the results of each showing and appointments coming up. His advise was highly valued and proved to be very beneficial in completing the sale. Having had a previous bad experience with a realtor who did not do what was expected, we were delighted to find someone who actually demonstrated the qualities we were looking for (honesty, accuracy, action, and thorough). We couldn’t be happier.

Devon has my full confidence and truly “proved his ability” to do what he said he would do. He did not disappoint us and kept us optimistic throughout the process. It was not the easiest home to sell, and his persistence in finding the right buyers who appreciated the uniqueness and benefits of the house proves his abilities to do what he promises.

, formerly of Dacula

Jonathan Embrose

I chose to be represented by Devon & Emily Watkins because they value integrity. They have deep empathy for their clients and community, and express a commitment to success in the way they do business. Always professional, available and ahead of the game, I recommend their services for a timely, successful sale.

, formerly of Duluth, GA (Seller)

Likely to recommend

02/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lawrenceville, GA.
Devon was very good about returning phone calls, answering questions, keeping us informed through the process, and listening to us. After the offer was tendered and accepted, we felt he should have given us better guidance on legitimate additional expenses to us.

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Loganville, GA.
Wow! Where do I begin.. Devon and his wife Emily are simply the sweetest, they helped my husband and I to find our home, They were both professional, reliable,trustworthy, and knowledgeable of the market. Devon answered all our questions with great enthusiasm and never got fed up of us, he answered all our calls once available and returned non answered calls within mins. He showed no signs of fear of favor with our builders (he was a force to be reckoned with??) and had our best interests at heart. He made sure he went through every document and made sure we understood before signing. They were there at the closing and was on point with everything. Even the closing attorney commended him on his sharpness and knowledgeable of his job. We literally felt as though we knew them for years. We can close our eyes and trust them with any real estate business in the future. If we could give them 10??We would. We are looking forward to a continued relationship with them.I highly recommend Watkins home sales . You would not be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Lawrenceville, GA.
He made the best out of a tough situation when we bought our house. The seller was really putting us through the ringer, and Devon did everything possible to tackle every hurdle and kept us stress free. I will recommend him to anyone I know is in the market!

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Lawrenceville, GA.
Devon and his wife Emily did a fantastic job helping us prepare, stage, and sell our home. Devon listened to our concerns, answered our questions and responded in a professional and very supportive manner. He recommended a higher selling price than my husband and I thought our home would bring and was spot on - the house sold in less than one week for the price we asked. I would highly recommend Devon Watkins if you need a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Lawrenceville, GA.
I had tried to sell my home previously, with a different agent. When Devon called me, I was pretty skeptical that he my home WOULD sell for a reasonable price. He assured me that it would, and showed me the area comps. He not only sold my home, he helped me find and buy my new house, which I LOVE! It was not an easy process due to issues with my buyer, but he stuck with me and we got it done. I already recommend him to all of my friends and family. You should call him if you need help.

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Dunwoody, GA.
I used Devon and Emily to sell my home in Dunwoody. I had done a lot of upgrading, and needed to know what else I should do, or needed to do, to get the most money back from the sale. They worked with me to understand the value of my home, and how to best stage it for potential buyers. We worked for a few weeks to get it all ready, but it paid off. My house sold in one day and we had 3 offers. Overall VERY pleased with their work and would recommend them to anyone looking for help.

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2017 -
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Clarkston, GA.
Devon is excellent to work with! He is very prompt and listens to his client's needs. He wants to ensure that his client is happy and does everything in his power to provide a stress free experience. I would highly recommend him!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Stone Mountain, GA.
I had a condo I was renting out and wanted to sell. I decided to use Devon based on meeting him and seeing what he would do to sell my property and look out for my best interests. He sold the property quickly and explained every step in the process. In the end, he was able to negotiate a very good deal for me. I plan on using him again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $250K.
We were returning to the area and a lot had changed so it was challenging to determine where we wanted to be. Devon and Emily helped take notes on the intangible things that we liked about a home to help guide us to the perfect one. They had such a welcoming and kind presence and went above and beyond from taking time out of their Friday night to help to developing solutions for us since we were buying from out-of-state and could not be there every step of the way. We feel like we got everything we wanted in the home and they were able to negotiate the deal to exactly what we wanted plus some! I would recommend them to anyone.

John Tucker

I have worked with Marc buying and selling 3 times over the years and cannot say enough about his dedication, industry savvy and the great team they have supporting them. On top of all that he is really just fantastic guy to work with.

, Good Analyst NLB Bank

Gordon McPhearson

Thank goodness for Marc, who quickly sold my house and helped me buy my new home. He is a dynamic and professional agent that gave me the information, experience, and insight to make good decisions. I would trust him to my friends and family.

, Lone Ranger Human Resources, LLC

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Bethesda, Lawrenceville, GA 30044.
I would definitely recommend Devon Watkins to sell your property. He Is very knowledgeable and will do a nice job as your representative. We had a contract on our house within 11 days of putting it on the market.